AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

ManyVids Question - Following Models

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 12, 2017
UK
So I am new to ManyVids. I followed a couple of models and when I click "Follow" below their profile photo, it turns from white to blue and says "Following". If I refresh, change page, logout and back in, etc it changes back to showing white and "follow". So it unfollows them. Do I need to do anything in order to be able to follow models? Is this something specific? Is it a bug and should not be happening?

Thanks in advance to anyone that knows.

Oh P.S
Once followed, do they appear somewhere together inn a "followers" tab or something in my profile?

So I am new to ManyVids. I followed a couple of models and when I click "Follow" below their profile photo, it turns from white to blue and says "Following". If I refresh, change page, logout and back in, etc it changes back to showing white and "follow". So it unfollows them. Do I need to do anything in order to be able to follow models? Is this something specific? Is it a bug and should not be happening?

Oh P.S
Once followed, do they appear somewhere together inn a "followers" tab or something in my profile?
Great question for @ManyVids if they’re still around ACF :).

Reactions: Useful-Title