AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

C2C questions

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 3, 2020
I'm a relatively new member of Streamate, and I'm new to the whole cam world in general. I never had any intention of doing c2c, as the thought of it always made me feel paranoid. After finding a model I really like and doing a few private shows with her she actually starts suggesting c2c every time I see her. So I decide to give it a try and I figure I just won't show my face. Pretty much immediately she asks to see my face, so I go for it. We ended up having a great time, I was in exclusive with her for over an hour. At one point she even asks if she can take a picture of my body and I let her.

I haven't been back to her since, because I know that if we go c2c she'll want me to show my face again. Which I still feel very reluctant to do. So my question is should guys feel paranoid about showing their faces? How do the models feel about headless guys? Do clients share any of the same privacy concerns as the performers? (Obviously it's a much bigger issue for the performers) Am I just being silly worrying about this?

After reading about what the girls go through with bots recording the shows and selling them etc., and then reading the Streamate privacy policy that basically says they record everything you say and do and they can do whatever they want with it. It just makes me nervous to keep using the service, which I really quite enjoy.