AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

IS it possible for cam models to fall in love with members at times or is it just a ruse?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 7, 2021
USA
Hey, So as soon as i entered the topic i got so many suggestions of similar threads which i wasn't surprised to see. But I'm still gonna go ahead and post. I am doing my PG in the US and I've been using LJ for about 6 months now. 4 months back I found a pretty Russian cam girl(as everyone would on LJ haha) who spoke English really well and I've stayed there ever since as she was easy to interact and connect with. As time went by like aaaaalllll the lonely members i started falling in love with her. She's really pretty alright but i loved her honesty and personality. She used to tell about how she wanted to get out of Russia and i would jokingly(did I🤔) say she could come and stay with me haha. She shared stuff about her family and life an dwe had so much to relate about.She's like 2 years older than me and I look really young for my age🤦‍♂️ and I've been told so all the time which had made my life difficult enough. So I sent her pictures to ask her about it and soon i started sending more stuff about me, i wrote poems for her which she loved😁. She is only a topless model and i have taken her to pvt multiple times and once she even offered to do something special(show here tits probably) if i wanted to but I've never seen her without clothes😂. Fuck I'm getting so lost already... i'm really sorry for whoever reads this🙏😬