AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Curious to know

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been talking to a model for about 4 or 5 months now. After a month or so talking we became "friends ". I'm just curious to know if you all feel this is a legit online friendship or BS.
I don't tip her for sexual things...my choice it just doesn't feel right to me.
I do send pics and have on occasion taken her private to let her have a 30min nap because I know she works 2 jobs.
She has never asked me for money....I have by my choice sent her money.
I have what she says is her personal messaging app but she has deleted her contact info and full name.
I've seen her passport and I know her first name but she hid her last.
We have shared many photos and I have no doubt they include pics of her family.
We contact each other almost everyday.
I'm in the states and she is in Russia so the whole phone and address issue is a non issue due to the sanctions. I couldn't use them if I wanted to.
My issue is this.
She is reluctant and has not offered her last name or address.
She has shared personal information and feelings with me...are they true I don't know.
We were supposed to meet but she said she can't leave the country because she was drafted. I know that woman can leave the country and have not been drafted...unless they were trained in a job the military needed, which she is.
I just can't tell if because I've sent money and buy her time away from camera she's playing me or are we truly friends.