AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Ask-a-Fan (Questions models have for viewers)

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Onlyfans pays out 80%. Chaturbate pays out 50%. I don't know what the other sites percentages are, but in terms of live experiences and content which would you rather have?

Would it be golden if all of us were on Onlyfans and broadcasting live shows? Sorry if this is confusing, I'm not really sure how to word it properly.
I have no experience of live OF, but for me, if it did not have the same interactive functionality as a cam site, I would not be interested.

ETA I do appreciate / acknowledge the much better rate for models on OF.

Last edited:
I have no experience of live OF, but for me, if it did not have the same interactive functionality as a cam site, I would not be interested.
Honestly, what I'm most terrified about losing in this entire game is my originality. I have an app developer who can on a whim change or customize something I want that means something to the room. I don't feel like OF/StripChat/CamSoda/MFC really allow for those kinds of things. I could be wrong, I've never broadcast on those sites, but yeah...I think you really just hit on my biggest fear overall.