AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Pricing content to high/low?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sylveeon

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Oct 7, 2015
Wonderland
Twitter Username
@themaebird
Tumblr Username
themaebird
MFC Username
MaeBird
Chaturbate Username
sylviemae
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/533128/MissMae/
Hello guys! My name is Sylvie Mae and I have been camming for about four months now. One thing I still struggle with is trying to find the right prices to set in my tip menu, on my videos, and countdowns. Sometimes I worry the price is too high, and sometimes I worry I'm selling too much. I've tried to adjust accordingly and still haven't found appropriate an pricing that people will tip for consistently. I have also found people will just tip random numbers and not for anything in specific. How do I persuade people to tip for things I want them to? ><

Reactions: ZoeSlave
I'm having the same issue! I've be camming for way less than you have been but I'm still struggling with pricing and wondering what I should be charging for exactly... I've already gained a few regulars and they always tip me, but I'm wondering what I should do to persuade new visitors to tip

Reactions: Sylveeon