AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Justmarie_xo

Inactive Cam Model
Jan 12, 2017
Colorado
Twitter Username
@ohmaemeow
Tumblr Username
ohmaemeow
MFC Username
MaeMeow
Chaturbate Username
MaeMeow
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/533128/MissMae/
Hi guys!
So I'm not a professional at really anything, modeling or photography; so camming has really introduced me to a whole array of artistic expression! idk so I have no idea where to start as far as capturing the perfect shot with my camera. I have had this camera for a while and it's pretty decent. I have been using it only recently because I finally got a charging dock for the battery :yay
Anyways, the camera I have is a Nikon 1 J1, not that camera type necessarily matters. It has a 10-30 mm lens. I also have a tripod I can set it on and a self-timer (still getting the hang of it). I figured I just play with it this way to see if I get any great self shots ect.
I guess what I am asking is if anyone has any advice or can lead me in the right direction to learn more. I want to start dishing out some awesome photosets and I can see great things happening with this camera.
Thanks!
Mae:h:

You might find it easier to get the optional ml-l3 wireless remote control instead of using the timer. Would allow you to take multiples of one pose quickly. Then decide later which one of them is the best.

The Nikon brand goes for around $30, but there's several other choices for less.

chrome_2017-01-12_10-55-29.png

Attachments

• upload_2017-1-12_10-55-58.png