AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Best pay per minute cam site?no more freeloaders!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 9, 2017
Hello, I'm new to the camming world and im already struggling. I started out with chaturbate which was a complete disappointment as it was filled with freeloaders which only give less than 1 dollar per session. It has been 4 days and there's only 4 dollars earned.I was trying to earn the threshold of 50 dollars and never go back again but there's NO ONE TIPPING! I'm basically naked and touching myself with my legs spread out and no one gives shit for like an hour. Everyone in that site tells me that my body is awesome but they post fake tips or just troll.I cam at night when everyone is sleeping but I need websites that pay me for every minute spent chatting with an user. I was researching around but I feel so lost as there are many mixed reviews about all of these sites. I desperately need 500 dollars right now but everything seems so difficult. I signed up for a lot of sites and im adding content but I feel lost and depressed. Which are the best pay per minute cam sites where I wont get ripped off?

I'm basically naked and touching myself with my legs spread out and no one gives shit for like an hour

So, if you start out basically giving a free show, you'll be hard pressed to get folks to actually pay. Try starting out wearing something cute/sexy and doing countdowns. Try out different apps and bots so that users can play games as you get the countdown cleared.