AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

I actually really like No Man's Sky

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

A Little Batty

Inactive Cam Model
May 4, 2018
Australia
alittlebatty.com
Twitter Username
@justalilbatty
Tumblr Username
justalilbatty
MFC Username
ALittleBatty
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/604791/A-Little-Batty/
I started playing again yesterday. I played for too long and gave myself a migraine XD

But I started in a universe with the Gek's as the main race. FFFF I LOVE THE GEKS!

I learned 30 Gek words, and met 25 Geks just on the very planet I spawned on.
If it wasn't for the overwhelming heat on the planet, I'd have called it home.

I think the reason why I like NMS is because I went in with zero expectations.
It was something I wanted to try and I knew someone who owned it on PC.
So I had a go, thinking it was going to be the shittiest thing ever, but I actually liked it.

Then I was in a EB Games shop and saw it on PS4 second hand on sale for $23AUD and snapped it up.
I was at the counter when the guy there actually offered me a collectors edition for the same price.

So yea, now I own a special little box, that has a steel case inside and a little art book.

Anyone else actually like the game for what it is and hopes it gets better?

I started playing again yesterday. I played for too long and gave myself a migraine XD

But I started in a universe with the Gek's as the main race. FFFF I LOVE THE GEKS!

So I had a go, thinking it was going to be the shittiest thing ever, but I actually liked it.