Welcome to ACF

Join us now to access all features of the forum and interact with cam models and members!

1. ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.

I actually really like No Man's Sky

Discussion in 'Video Games' started by A Little Batty, May 6, 2018.

1. A Little Batty

I started playing again yesterday. I played for too long and gave myself a migraine XD

But I started in a universe with the Gek's as the main race. FFFF I LOVE THE GEKS!

I learned 30 Gek words, and met 25 Geks just on the very planet I spawned on.
    If it wasn't for the overwhelming heat on the planet, I'd have called it home.

I think the reason why I like NMS is because I went in with zero expectations.
    It was something I wanted to try and I knew someone who owned it on PC.
    So I had a go, thinking it was going to be the shittiest thing ever, but I actually liked it.

Then I was in a EB Games shop and saw it on PS4 second hand on sale for $23AUD and snapped it up.
    I was at the counter when the guy there actually offered me a collectors edition for the same price.

So yea, now I own a special little box, that has a steel case inside and a little art book.

Anyone else actually like the game for what it is and hopes it gets better?

2. DP667