AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Streamate Animals On Stream

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

HannahC998

Cam Model
Oct 26, 2018
Hi! I'm new at camming and have only used chaturbate. Their policy is animals cannot appear sexaully.
I was looking to sign up with Streamate and saw it just says no animals on stream. Does this mean no animals at all? I have a dog and a bird who are nosy so my accidently appear on cam. Would I get removed or in trouble for this?

No animals on cam period. You can get suspended even if they are just walking through the background. If you plan to cam on sm you will def need to find a way to keep them out of sight while your live.

No animals on cam period. You can get suspended even if they are just walking through the background. If you plan to cam on sm you will def need to find a way to keep them out of sight while your live.
Okay, thank you! Do you know anything about hearing them in the background? My bird tweets a lot and may be heard on camera even if she's in her cage. I'd assume that's a no as well?

Im not 100% sure but I think a bird in the background would probably be ok. I guess it would depend on the bird as well... are they yelling obscenities or just tweeting? Also if you play music in the background it would probably make it a lot less noticeable.

Animal background noise is fine. I have a schnauzer and he barks at everything.