AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Am i being played or is she for real.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 1, 2021
Never thought i would be in this situtation i have been talking to this cam model for a few months on and off im from the uk she is from colombia from day before i ever tipped her we have been talking in pm i have tipped a few times since but not very often but says i am the most important person to her after her family and has being saying she was going to try and buy a phone so we could talk on whatsapp, about 2 weeks ago she asked me to stop watching other models admitting she was jealous and that she liked me because im the only who always ask how she is and shows her respect a few days ago she asked me to add her on facebook which had her real name and few photos dating back a few years it caused an argument as i wasnt keen she had nearly 5000 friends and guys hitting on her which she said she never responds to. I know she has been stressed recently as she has had to move to new place in order to make money to help her mother which i offered i would try to help as she has never asked me for anything, so past week or so she has been calling me her boyfriend and talking about me coming to colombia when she finishes working on the site and moves back home, so fastforward to yesterday after we had an argument previously over my jealousy of her joining other models rooms, and then later on that day she asked me if i could lend her some money to send to her mother as she has been struggling to make tokens, it caused an