AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Beginner advice needed,different questions to last post

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 3, 2017
Hi i'm Maven,
quite new to this forum Sorry to bore people with my oodles of questions. I have been reasurching camming for a few months, i'm nearly there but have a few specific questions left.Your help and advice would be amazing.:)
  • I am wondering what the chances are of being filmed whilst on cam and then it being posted on the internet? I know with camming this is a real possibility. I don't know if it something that almost every camgirl goes through at some point in her career and if i am going to do this for any length of time i should just expect that to happen at some point? Has anyone had experience of this, i am just trying to gauge the likelyhood of this happening is.
  • When sending members things in the post like panties,socks etc, can they find out my address from the postal service (like do a return to sender) to see where the package has come from? I live in the UK so here we have royalmail postal system,so i recon the answer to this question may be different depending on what country you live in.
  • Can anyone recommend a good brand of sex toys? I have heard that some of the materials of cheaper makes of dildos/ sex toys can irritate you inside?