AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Beware of "Camgirl Live Editor website" aka xniteproductions.com

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 24, 2017
Hi guys. I have been browsing this site for a few months now, but this is the first time I have felt the need to post something. With so much information on here to look through I have just been reading and learning, but I feel like it would be a big help to everyone researching this company on this forum if I shared my experience.

I found this company (Camgirl Live Editor website aka xniteproductions.com) through this forum, and I loved the look of the templates and wanted to spice up my bio. This seemed perfect, and since no one on here had anything negative to say about the website, I signed up for the $20 a month CB premium account. I spent a few hours learning the menu system, picking out the template that I liked best, and tweaking the layout to arrange everything perfectly how I wanted it. I pasted the code in my bio, and it looked great. To be sure it looked perfect I checked the layout on my bio from another computer, and the images were "messed up". They looked blurry.

Here is how it is supposed to look: correct.png

This is how it turned out: actual.png

I assumed that I messed something up and that I could just fix whatever the problem was. So i researched the help section at the website and found this post by Dan here: https://camgirl.xniteproductions.co...-category/chaturbate-html-css-issue/#post-185

Posted by: Dan N

Update: