AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

ESP

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 5, 2010
Has anyone of you ever felt like you may have ESP or other psychic abilities?
This past weekend I was thinking about my PC. It's 3 1/2 years old, it still performs off the charts, but I just had a feeling that it would be having problems soon. Tuesday morning I turn on my pc to "A disk read error occured" message! It is most likely my processor, but that is another topic for another day
2 years ago at work as a Nuclear Control Technician I was overseeing an oil draining job on a old washing machine used to wash the big yellow suits you see in the movies. I just had a really bad feeling that something was going to go wrong. Sure enough, when the drainage cap was removed, 2 gallons of oils squirted clear out of the work containment which resulted in not only a nuclear spill with potential human contamination but an evnvironmental biohazard spill too!
A couple years ago the Dallas Cowboys fired their place kicker midseason. I felt some bad juju from it and just knew it would come back to haunt them. In the playoffs, a bad snap to the place holder resulted in a failed extra point attempt that ended the cowboys season.
November 1994 I predicted the Houston Rockets would sweep the orlando Magic in the NBA finals 7 months before it happened!
3 times in the last 2 years I've correctly guessed the final Jeopardy question before the commercial and before the question was read based solely on the category!