AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

First time on Streammate

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Feb 28, 2022
www.ramrodrick.com
Streamate Username
ramrodrickxxx
Chaturbate Username
Ramrodrickxxx
So, I just tried out streammate for the first time as a guy who typically streamed on Chaturbate. I was taking a break from them to try out other sites. I spent years there. I am new to Streammate and still not sure how it works and how to entice people to go to private. I do typically have a few each session go to private and it is when they want to share the cam they go private. How do you all try to keep them in private over just guest chat. I usually hang out in my boxer briefs most the time in Guest chat unless someone tips me which I still don't get how that all works since everything is really geared towards ladies. Don;t get me wrong. I am not some drop dead gorgeous 23 yr old guy. Over 40 and impressed with the amount of people that chat when in streammate vs CB. It seems everyone I message as a guest chats backed which is totally different than CB. Plus my room does not get flooded with other models trying to get me to jump into their room. It definitely seems like Streammate is more personal than CB and other services. Only thing I wish they would fix is the rev share. They really take alot but people seem to be more sticky there.

Reactions: MarieElise
Solution