AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How would you guys deal with mental illness

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

heart42

Banhammered
Mar 21, 2010
Twitter Username
@41dog
MFC Username
Serenity48
The reason I ask guys is that I have bipolar depression & it can be nerve racking sometimes & even if I love all you guys I wonder what you guys would think

Trusty said:
I wouldnt hand you sharp objects when in heated arguments.

So essentially, what tubby said.

I'm a bit of an expert on depression and some other mental illnesses. I'll gladly either offer any advice I can to anyone. If I can't help I know where more information is in the USA. So if there are any specific questions just let me know. Otherwise the BEST thing to help with depression is to look into getting DBT training. Oh course meds are important too.

Guys
Bipolar depression can do many weird things & the reason I put this up to ask is because I struggle with it on an everyday basis. I haven't had a girlfriend for almost 18 years & it was the one who was abusive with me.The best thing you guys can do for me is to go to your local NAMI office & get to know more about depression & many other mental illnesses. They should be in your local phone book or go to NAMI.ORG to find the local chapter nearest you.