AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

I am a new model... how do i geoblock on MFC??

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 24, 2018
Hey all I am HavanaHoneyyy,

Im new to camming and just about finished setting everything up on MFC, the only thing i cant find is how to geoblock which is pretty important for me to do before i start broadcasting.
If anyone can help me on that I'd much apreciate! xxx

I would really love any tips or advice on how to have my first successful live cam show :dummy1::shame::shame:

Thanks!!!

https://profiles.myfreecams.com/_/security

*Go into your model admin/profile area.

*Where it says 'Settings' in green text, click on 'Model Settings'.

*Where it says 'Privacy' in green text, select "Keep people from my blocked locations out of my room," and then above that where it says "Prevent users from Blocked Locations from entering my chat room?"...click on the underlined words "Blocked Locations." That's where you'll select the locations you wish to block.

Upvote 0
https://profiles.myfreecams.com/_/security

*Go into your model admin/profile area.

*Where it says 'Settings' in green text, click on 'Model Settings'.

*Where it says 'Privacy' in green text, select "Keep people from my blocked locations out of my room," and then above that where it says "Prevent users from Blocked Locations from entering my chat room?"...click on the underlined words "Blocked Locations." That's where you'll select the locations you wish to block.
Thank you so much that was super helpful! Really appreciate it xxx

• Hugs