AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 27, 2018
Hey im new to this whole thing i have been working in the sex industry for a while and im really wanting to quit what i do and switch over to cams ... however i don't have the funds for a cam so i was going to make a gofundme account and when i post my adds on my other sight and social media i was going to include a link in the add so some of my clients can help me out if they are able to so i can afford a cam and start working... however gofundme decided to take down my page saying it was against their terms and conditions does any one know a different sight that will let me do something like this or have any other suggestions.... i have spent the last two weeks doing nothing but researching about camming and how to start and become successful its all i want .... basically every fiber of my being is ready for this change i just need a little help... thanks in advance :)

You could ask for Amazon gift cards to get yourself your startup items.