AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Price to sell videos at?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 10, 2016
hey girls,

I have been camming for a few months and I also use Skype with a few clients.
I have been asked if I sell videos and I would like to has extra income, but not sure how much to charge!!
I know everyone is different an there's no set amount...
But for a 8min blow job video (PoV) how much sounds about right?

I was thinking my usual rate per min doubled as guys can rematch the video... Any ideas would be fab!!

Thank you in advance :) xx

My suggestion would be depending on what overall strategy you plan on doing for videos. If you just want to make a few and that's it I'd go 100 to 150 tokens for that length of a BJ vid. But if your camscore is a bit higher and you have a pretty decent room count most nights you could go a bit higher.

Higher than 300 I'd skip until you have a rather high camscore. (I'm guessing it's not too high yet since you mentioned just starting a few months ago)

Some other strategies I've seen are selling it lower in the hopes of having more sales. Say like 50 tokens. One model I know sells an average of 10 to 20 a night at that price point.

I've also seen some models do a bit higher, say 200 or 250 tokens. Sell it at that price for about a month to get all the people who are willing to pay it. But then maybe once or twice a month after that have a sale on it to entice other people who won't pay more. "One day only, 99 tokens for this video!"