AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Profile Designs

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 17, 2012
Hi,

im not sure if this is really the right place to post it, but i stumbled upon that forum when i googled smth about profile editing. Im a professional designer and i spent the whole day designing my profile. http://profiles.myfreecams.com/xhiBseN
Id like to ask if there are models willing to pay some money for highly customized designs with full social integration. I can do a lot more then what my profiles shows right now, there is just no need for galleries or videos on my profile.
To sum it up: I search for a model that has a decent camscore and wants her page to be redesigned. Ill do it for a very small fee to get a little portfolio running, just to get some attention.

I hope you dont bother me posting this. It should not be some kind of advertisment, but i think both sides can gain profit from it.

Kind regards

Lordofluck

Reactions: Evvie
That's really nice design and lay out on your page. I rather enjoyed it. I'm sure some would be willing to pay you for designs. I actually have a very old reg of mine who does coding and graphics for me in exchange for a skype show every now and then. We both get something we like. How much do you normally charge for this kinda thing?

Looks nice!