AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Pros and Cons on chaturbate?/Better camming sites?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 27, 2019
Oklahoma
Chaturbate Username
Wet_angelxxx
I have been camming on CB now for about 4 months and it’s definitely has had its good days and bad days as always, but now my curious mind can’t help but wonder what other people’s favorite thing about CB is and what is their least favorite thing about CB? Also if anyone has an opinion on a better site they like better to cam on? I have heard of MFC I have looked into it but kinda scared me because I don’t understand it all that well and CB took my awhile to figure out! I love the feedback I always get from you guys. Thanks again if you help a girl out. 🤞🏻😁

I signed up for a bunch of sites and tried them all out. I use several. The only way to really tell is to try them. MFC and Chaturbate are my lowest earners but for someone else they may be their top earners. I stopped using Chaturbate and rarely use MFC.

My favorites right now are Streamate, Stripchat and Niteflirt.

Go ahead and sign up at several and try them. I like having different options, and I find if traffic is slow on one site sometimes I log out and try another site and its busy there.