AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Request for help with simple profile page HTML

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 29, 2020
Hello, I'm a designer and have created a profile page design for a friend. However I'm not familiar with how chaturbate handles html, it seems very 'particular'.

I'm looking for help with the following: I want to slice up the image and have different links for different parts. But also to have no gaps between the slices, so it appears as one large image. The slices are both horizontal and vertical. I was assuming an imagemap would be the way to go but saw that imagemaps are not well supported by chaturbate.

Is anyone able to advise me on this, or assist?

thankyou.

Hey there, really is simpler than that, I can help you with the base code for be bio, in that case I'd suggest to use png files as you might want to use opacity on them as you may set a background for the complete profile. Same with the code for buttons linking to social media. If that's the case DM me so I can send you examples of code so you can work it out on your end.

Reactions: cexmental
Upvote 0
Hey there, really is simpler than that, I can help you with the base code for be bio, in that case I'd suggest to use png files as you might want to use opacity on them as you may set a background for the complete profile. Same with the code for buttons linking to social media. If that's the case DM me so I can send you examples of code so you can work it out on your end.