AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Scammers are trying to block my account

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 16, 2023
Hello. I ran into a problem that I don't know how to solve. I have been working on the platform for 2 years now and have never encountered any problems or scammers. In my last working period I earned 30 thousand tokens, 4 thousand of which were from scammers. Chatrubate notified me that 4 viewers among those who tipped were scammers and asked me to send them screenshots of all large tips so they would check these people. I knew one of the viewers by nickname and wrote him a private message about He responded to me that he would continue to try to block my account through support and use of other people's accounts. I'm really scared and I don't know what to do

jane_suckss

Chatrubate notified me that 4 viewers among those who tipped were scammers and asked me to send them screenshots of all large tips so they would check these people.
Red flag for me there. Are you sure it was support@chaturbate.com that sent you that email?

CB has all that info already so they would not really need screenshots. Also if they know 4 of the viewers are scammers they would have been banned already..

It just seems weird that they would know that only 4 of the tippers are scammers yet they want screenshots..

Upvote 0