AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Serious question about a regular customer

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 18, 2014
Okay, I speifically joined to ask about this.
So, i am pretty new to web camming, Ive been doing it for about a month now, Before web camming though I have been doing fetish photography and had a good fan going.
Anyways, from the second night camming, i got this guy to come in and spend the whole night chatting, nice guy, first night he chats with me he goes over to a private session to basically talk and drops 700$ to chat privately for 2+ hours about really nothing except his likes and dislikes etc.
I think "WOW! Amazing!"

Well, he bought me a TON of stuff from my amazon wishlist and keeps buying me stuff, he keeps blowing up my fetlife just wanting to "talk" and compliment me (like how great and beautiful i am etc,etc)

I have ALWAYS made sure to NEVER, EVER, EVER use the term "Friend, Love, Like" to ANYONE I refuse to even imply it. I say he is a nice person to be polite and say thank you and I am always encouraging him to get out and find himself a girlfriend. I make sure to ignore his messages on my advertise pages, and I use a P.O Box 45 minutes away with a false name and NO skype.