AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Should I continue camming? need your opinion

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

zoeie

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Feb 4, 2016
Hello everyone! First of all let me tell you that it is an amazing and very helpful forum, even tho I am quite new here, as well as I am new in webcaming in general.

Anyway, I want to hear your opinion if I should camming at all or not. So here is my situation:
1) first of all I am quite shy;
2)I have only 2 (sometimes 3) hours a day to work on cam;
3) I can work only around 6 - 11 am EST time (I am from Europe, also have to study and other important stuff to do);
4) I don't need much tho, just to pay my rent, which is around 400-450 dollars a month;
5) my English is not perfect, but I speak kinda ok, cos most of the time in real life I speak english;
6) I do not want to do any extreme stuff on cam (masturbation is my limit I guess);
7) I think I am quite funny, but also sometimes can be sarcastic, which is not good thing for flirting :D ;
8) I am desperate and do not have plan B right now (I just moved to a new country and need time to learn language and stuff to find a job, also I am an artist, which makes everything more complicated)..

Ah! and my camscore on MFC is below 500 .. But I really don't like Chaturbate (looks too extreme to me), but consider SM.

Should I keep trying?
Thank you for any advices, critic and opinions in advance,

(and sorry for my english)