AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Special software?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 23, 2016
i am brand new to camming and heard about a program that will prevent my show from being shown in certain areas (my city for example), prevents the audience members from recording, etc. Does anyone know the name of software that can do this?

i am brand new to camming and heard about a program that will prevent my show from being shown in certain areas (my city for example), prevents the audience members from recording, etc. Does anyone know the name of software that can do this?

For your first question, search for region block (no quotes) on this forum. It's a feature of the MFC software that models use. It's easily circumvented by viewers who use a VPN, for example. Also, I keep a small Windows Server virtual computer on Amazon Web Services, mainly to diagnose network problems. Since it's in another state, I can use it to circumvent blocks of my state/region.