AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Who to sign up with?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 15, 2013
So I'm very new to webcam modeling, I know that it's something that I want to venture further into..
But I need some advise on what site to sign up with, I'm totally confused and tried doing research but its hard to tell who is legit and who is just blowing smoke out their ass.

Any information or tips would be greatly appreciated!
I really want to apply for model status once I sign up with a site :p

hannahxoxo said:
So I'm very new to webcam modeling, I know that it's something that I want to venture further into..
But I need some advise on what site to sign up with, I'm totally confused and tried doing research but its hard to tell who is legit and who is just blowing smoke out their ass.

Any information or tips would be greatly appreciated!
I really want to apply for model status once I sign up with a site :p
MyFreeCams is popular, but I firmly believe it is not a good site for beginner models (viewtopic.php?f=12&t=10620)

Streamate is a very good option, but it has a steeper learning curve and can be very confusing. The key is to spend a lot of time at Streamate.com, and even spend some money, to learn how things work there.

Chaturbate was/is a good site but recently has been running in to some issues (banning models without warning, refusing to pay out).

Naked.com and Skinvideo are both good, but I have no experience with either of them.

Avoid cam4, imlive, and livejasmin - never heard anything good about any of those sites.