AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How to successfully run an outdoor cam show?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 16, 2013
Okay so I have been camming on MFC for a few months now and I have realized from scrolling through some of the models that a lot of times when you broadcast outside (even somewhere different besides the bedroom like the kitchen) models on the cam site are able to obtain a ton more viewers and tippers and I always see them on the top list. I have been thinking about it lately and I am planning on having a pool show.
I just wanted to ask what kind of technological set up must you have so that your cam is able to run smoothly when you are outside your home?

I know a model that buys this thing called a "wifi hotspot" for 50 dollars a month so that she is able to connect her laptop outside of her home. I wanted to know if there was another, per-say cheaper way to be able to have the connection run smoothly? I downloaded hotspot on my android app and I'm wondering if I could connect that to my laptop?

Thanks in advance. IT guys/girls, I'm reaching out to you!

CynCity said:
I know a model that buys this thing called a "wifi hotspot" for 50 dollars a month so that she is able to connect her laptop outside of her home. I wanted to know if there was another, per-say cheaper way to be able to have the connection run smoothly? I downloaded hotspot on my android app and I'm wondering if I could connect that to my laptop?