AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Very confused about an interaction.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 5, 2022
Hi,
I am very new to this, but I assumed that the same rules apply to cam girls that apply to exotic dancers: the model will get close but not too close. They will be interested without being too interested. The whole experience is transactional. They are doing this as work, not play. I truly understand. I believe that most guys who fall for the model forget that last because we, as customers, are thwre for play and not work.
Now, where I have a wtf moment. I have a specific type that I like. As it turns out, Colombia has many that fit that. There is one girl who I have primarilly visited and we talk a fair amount (yes, I know that is really a "best practice" for models) and I tend to act how I was raised to act aroumd women. Polite and respectful. At first, it weny pretty much the way it should go and then this model mentioned that she had been temp banned a while ago for giving out her number. This was out of nowhere as I assumed all models would guard their private info like it was the holy grail. She has started mentioning every day how she wishes we could talk outside of work. She also started asking if I talk to other girls and said she was afraid that I would get bored of her. She then said that I was the only guy who treats her like a person and not just a sex toy.