AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 4, 2016
So I'm still kind of new to MFC, I've been a model for like 3 or 4 months actively. I have a person who watches all of my shows and is one of the main tippers of every one, without fail, AND bought me a few things on my wishlist. I feel like I should do something special to show my appreciation.

Do other models do this? If so what are some things you do?

You could give him a video if you have any
You could offer a photo set too, or even a custom video if you wish.
I suggest you don't rush though, as some guys will do this to get free stuff then post it to a clip site. Make sure the guy is as nice as he seems before giving away too much stuff.

Photosets are always nice. Or fan signs! Make him a personalized photo with his name written on you or something.

Edited to add : Pretty much anything personalized would be cool. Put his name in your profile as your "sweetheart" or "special thanks to". Or write his name somewhere that can be seen in your cam room. Stuff like that makes him feel special without going overboard :)

If the member has tipped generously, perhaps you could offer a Skype session on his birthday or something. It's hard to make a good suggestion without knowing either of you, though.

As to your general question: Yes, models do sometimes do special things for members who have supported them in a big way.