AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Average Girl on MFC

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 24, 2019
I've been camming for almost 8 months now!

It's been a rocky road from the bottom. I haven't been on too much in the last month due to personal reasons.

But I just wanted to shed some light on what goes on in the lower camscore/ranking rooms.

First off I want to start by saying, I am a good looking girl, not perfect, but I've always been told I'm pretty. I'm about 30 lbs heavier than what I'd like. But even with that I still make money.

My highest ranking on the site has been #8050 overall and I started out at #16000. So I about doubled my ranking since I started. I've gone down in the past month though. I've been neglecting my camming due to personal reasons so this is my own fault.

I was going on for 2-15 hour nights 5 times a week. So I was putting in probably 40 hour weeks or close.

I'm 8050 on the site, so that means there's 8050 girls making more money than I am. But that being said I don't think that's too bad considering how many models there are overall which I'm not sure the number.

I'm going to do something I wouldn't normally do, reveal my income. Alright here goes, I was taking home about $600 a month for my efforts. This past month. I've only made about $80!

I live on about $1000 a month from all my sources of income.

So believe me when I tell you this job is hard for the average girl and your making less than minimum wage and putting in full-time hours.