AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Cam Girl Wanted for Partnership With CEO of Marketing Agency

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 15, 2015
Hey there,

A bit of a different post and something that is awesome.

I'm the CEO of the top online marketing agency based in Australia and New Zealand. I've been doing this for over 8 years now and although it's great work, I'm looking for something a little more exciting on the side.

I want to partner with one cam girl who will be committed to the industry for at least a year - I'll handle all of the marketing, SEO and advertising while you keep doing what you do. I've developed software for companies like Dell, eBay and Skype and helped small businesses improve their revenue from thousands to millions and I'm certain I can help you do the same.

I'll be setting up a personal website just for you where we can focus on creating a raving customer base who are in love with you.

I want to do a 50/50 partnership so if you're interested in being part of something huge, get in touch.

Send me a PM and link to your profile below and I'll get in touch. During the next conversations I'll be a little more open to who I am and what I do.

Cheers,

Steven

Reactions: WickedTouch
Re: Cam Girl Wanted for Partnership With CEO of Marketing Ag

StevenAlexander said:
I'll be setting up a personal website just for you where we can focus on creating a raving customer base who are in love with you

This sounds like every cam girl's worst nightmare, innit.