AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Camgirl/Studio jackin' my peeps.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Wicked_Ramona

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Apr 26, 2016
Midwest US
Twitter Username
@Wicked_ramona
MFC Username
Wicked_ramona
Hello! This is my first real post here, I've been camming for a couple months, doing pretty so-so. But that's not what this is about. I was chillin' with my peeps a couple of days ago, maybe 2 or 3 people in my room just chatting. Suddenly they all started telling me about some model that started PM-ing all of them at once! As in, I think she was like snipering my room trying to yank my peeps. It was more funny than anything, but I guess I must be a little naive because it never occurred to me that this would happen, not to me anyhow, I'm no front page model!

Anyhow, is there anything I should be doing about it, or is this just one of those things that happens? I'm pretty easygoing, it turned into a pretty hilarious talking point, but I also don't want members to come into my chat and be bombarded with another model, that's just annoying for them too!

There's not much you can do beyond asking your regs who it was and confronting the model. And even then, only do it if you're comfortable with it. This happens, and its up to the members to tell the sniper to go away. They can even put the model on ignore if she bugs them. That's about all you can do.