AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Can a cam girl have a sponsor?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

LineahRose

Deactivated Account
Inactive Cam Model
Apr 13, 2014
United States
chaturbate.com
I'm fairly new to camming (4 months in on CB, 6 months on MFC). I was thinking about trying to find a sponsor. I'm not looking for financial sponsorship or money at all, just having the "name" behind me. Is this common, new, normal? Any opinions. I've never really heard of it, but I see it as a possiblity.

Like... a promoter? Or more of a sugar daddy arrangement? What do you mean by sponsor?

So if you mean a big promoter, obviously there's a lot out there. I know some camgirls with a lot of followers will promote other girls. What kind of "name" do you want backing you? I think some adult toy websites will help in that respect, but I just don't know what you mean for them to do for you.

(I'm not being very eloquent because I'm un-caffeinated. My bad.)

I was thinking more along the lines of nascar, Like they let you use their name to help promote you. So say if mcdonalds decides to sponsor me (just an example lol) they would help promote me, and i'd be able to say "mcdonalds is behind me backing me up" sort of like that...

So, like big companies? Something that's smut-friendly?