AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 13, 2021
Hi! (Sorry for my english in advance, it's not my native language) :hi:

My name is Baby Milo and I'm brand new to camming. I'm in my early 20s' and I haven't even started camming yet since I'm saving up for a webcam. I'll be moving soon to a new apartment with my partner so I'll get my own dedicated camming space.

I really like the idea of camming, I used to be on sites like chatroulette (sfw) when I was younger but now I want really to try my luck on CB. I've researched, watched videos and forums for a couple of weeks now but most advice for newbies seem to be "be consistent, promote on twitter, always be happy/engaging and do. not. quit!" It's good advice but I really don't know how to succeed in this already saturated market as a completely new person with no following and no special talent apart from looking a bit different from the majority of girls from my country (Sweden). I have biiig feet, a split tongue, some piercings, tattoos, a ddlg lifestyle and I'm light-skinned. I really enjoy working in the adult industry because it gives me a bit of confidence (I usually don't have any due to mental health issues), but I don't even make 100$/month yet bf tax on my OF because of me being unsure and ending up basically giving away free content due to guilt of not posting enough.