AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Hi girls! New and ...confused

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 8, 2015
Hi! I'm Kindrah.
I am so glad I found this forum.
So I have been a phone sex operator on NF for years. I always thought about camming but recently my husband company went under so NOW is the time lol.
I've been lurking, trying to see which sites you ladies like and why.
I ended up choosing chaturbate to start simply because the sign up process was sooo easy and my hubs might do shows with me occasionally.
Anyway, Id never even seen a cam show so I decided to go see how it's done on CB. WOW! ...It was a lot to take in and honestly I still don't completely get it. The games, the countdowns..keeno? whatever that is..? lol
But what was I was most confused by was ( please please please, don't take offense anyone on CB ) how little these woman are getting naked for. I watched several shows, and I'm seeing full nude toy play with these girls only up to like 12 bucks! Am I missing something? I saw a couple having anal sex with 25 bucks ( that's what I calculated if 1 token=5cents)
Do you really need to do so much for such a small amount of money on CB to stay competitive?
I'm thinking like I might flash some titties for 10 bucks etc.. am I unrealistic ?
I make aprox. 75cents per min just talking on the phone, I thought camming would bring in significantly more.
So now Im re-evaluating options. Anyone have any experience doing cam on NF vs other sites?

Any insight or advice would be sooo appreciated! Much success to you all