AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

I just put in an app!(MFC)

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 29, 2014
:hippy2: :happy10: :happy2: :booty: :angel7:
Hey everybody I literally just put in the app to become a model *yayme* You can call me Mireya (Ma-rye-ah)
I was wondering, how long does it take for them to email you the *nextsteps* and then what can be expected there-forth.
A little about me:I am 22(my birthdays in December) I am an artist, not a painting drawing type artist but a making stuff kind of artist; soaps, lotions, shampoos, candles, jewelry, etc. I am currently working on my weight issue which will be incorporated into my camming(workouts, naked yoga etc.)I recently shaved my head to support my mother's struggle with cancer. (the pic ill share is before I shaved the whole head) so I'll probably be working with wigs or natural. I don't usually wear make up but some days I will if I am going out. In other words I am more of a naturalist, with a quirky fun side.
------------------------------------
If anyone has any tips or things I should know about MFC please enlighten me, any info will help!
--------------------------------------------

thank you lovely people and hope to hear from you soon!!!
--------------------------------------------------

2eaqm4o.jpg

Hi Mireya!

Congratulations on submitting an application to My Free Cams!

Unfortunately, as I am not a model, I do not know how long it normally takes for them to verify you, but I can give you a few pointers from a viewer standpoint.