AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Just Starting Out

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Elysia36

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Sep 23, 2012
South Carolina
I am just starting out with MFC and wanted to know if any of the veterans had any pointers? I've done my research for a while and am not expecting a play by play of everything I should be doing,just some helpful tips before I go live. Thanks!

Elysia36 said:
I am just starting out with MFC and wanted to know if any of the veterans had any pointers? I've done my research for a while and am not expecting a play by play of everything I should be doing,just some helpful tips before I go live. Thanks!

get models only status. We have an entire section of this forum dedicated to helping models improve and learn including common mistakes we wish we knew when we started.

Reactions: 1 person
-don't take paypal, not only will the member get your name, but paypal will shut down your paypal account and take your money

-amazon will give your name to people who order from a wishlist, better to just have them send a giftcard to your email

-don't give in to people who want cheap shows. It's fine to offer discount skype shows, but make it your terms, not theirs. (they will try to get an hour for 200 tokens. This is a ripoff for you.)

-always get payment first