AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Lewd not nude model tips?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Ai_Senpai

Cam Model
Apr 28, 2019
MFC Username
Ai_Senpai
I’m new to the cam world with just 5 days experience at the minute. New model status meant I had quite a few tips but now it’s gone quiet.

I seem to have a lot of freeloaders in my room and no tippers and was wondering what ways I can get interaction without getting naked?

I’ve got some game ideas and I’m happy doing domination and fetish things in pvts but I’m still not comfortable taking off my underwear and I feel like that’s putting a lot of people off maybe?

Any help would be amazing! :h:

You don't need to take your clothes off to make a living on MFC. You do need to be entertaining, very persistent, and have a thick skin. A little je ne sais quoi doesn't hurt, either.

Upvote 0
You don't need to take your clothes off to make a living on MFC. You do need to be entertaining, very persistent, and have a thick skin. A little je ne sais quoi doesn't hurt, either.

Thanks for replying! I do have a very thick skin don’t worry about that o handle trolls very well and I’m no pushover haha. I’m persistent too which is good. I like to think I’m entertaining and have the personality but I’m always looking for ideas on things to do! Today was another slow day and I barely made anything. :(

Upvote 0