AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

New Male Cam Model asking for help & tips

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 10, 2017
Greetings everyone. I go by the fake name of Alexander and under the alter ego of TheBoyMaid. I have been starting out to cam modeling for money issues, I am still studying and can not find a job for many different issues.

I am nineteen years old, my body is skinny and tall, almost 6'6". I am Italian, and have very little experience with sex in real life. I write erotica and have been studying and researching, read tons of books about sexuality and sex in general, so I thiught to give this a try.

I am bicurious, but I would really only go with very androgynous males and even then it would just to be to experiment and fun. I have no problems with my sexuality and do not mind teasing other males jacking off over my butt, (yes I do anal and all the gay stuff).

I try to tease my viewers with flashes and dances, sometimes I play the guitar and sing, since I do not think I am a bad singer, but mostly I need to keep the mic off because I do not live alone.
My views seem to be always few, and I know it is hard to start out in everything, especially on a competitive industry such as this one. I engage with everybody, or I try to at least since many leave the room even before I utter sound.