AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Newbie, helpp!?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 30, 2015
Twitter Username
@Logann_babyy
Okay, I'm completely new to this. I've been wanting to cam for a while now but I just don't know where to start. I have so many questions! What sites are worth my time? What sites to just stay away from? And so on. Also I'm pregnant, do people go for that? And can I still make money? I just have no fucking clue what to do.

Hi there!

A friend of mine, who started on Chaturbate not too long ago, had very similar questions. Those questions can be a bit daunting, especially since it may turn you away from what you want to do, but definitely do not allow that to happen. Once you have a better understanding of what you want, need, and are comfortable doing for others, it becomes a bit easier.

In terms of the site you want to use, I would recommend researching a few of them, such as MyFreeCams, Chaturbate, StreamMate, and so on. Researching these sites will allow you to get a brief understanding of how model to member interaction works, what the general viewer base is looking for, and what, if any, restrictions are in place for the different viewing methods. There are definitely a few sites to stay away from, but that would be determined based on what you feel most comfortable with.