AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Questions for a Trans Model

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 27, 2017
Hello,
I'm new at that world and i've some doubts about being a cam model myself.

I don't have exactly a "model" body, i'm pretty normal and a little fat in some areas, and one of my first doubts are about the body match. I saw some lil tits ts models and i notice they make a great work, but none of they are more ocidental. since the majority of that models are Asian.
It's really necessary to have boobs or a good body even when yo are starting ?

The secound doubt are about the tips, i didn't understanded yet the process of payment of this websites.

The Third and last are about cloathing and acessories, I don't have many sexy stuff to start, do you have some recomendations or a littler guidance for this start ?

(I Have this doubts since the majority of guidelines are for woman models and not to ts models)
(and i have 1.55m height)

Thank you all !!!

12003365_1614966568762996_8958413722906545288_n.jpg

It's really necessary to have boobs or a good body even when yo are starting ?

Trans or cis, there's a customer base for any body type. Part of the appeal of camgirls is that we're real people viewed in real time, and that includes having bodies that aren't what some would call "perfect".

The Third and last are about cloathing and acessories, I don't have many sexy stuff to start, do you have some recomendations or a littler guidance for this start ?