AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Skype?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

cpaigecumm69

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Nov 21, 2013
I'm new to camming and I was wondering what you girls typically charged for skype shows?

Reactions: DudeExtreme
Just check out a couple girls profiles, most that offer them have them listed. :)

It really ranges anywhere from 30-100 tokens a minute. :)

There was actually a point when I was only charging 250 tokens for 10 minutes because everyone kept saying everything from 600 tokens or money equivalent on Amazon, down to that point was waaaay too much.
Fuck 'em. I think I'll stick with 700 tokens for 10 minutes. They're taking away from my MFC time where other people can still watch.

I have mine set up with different levels of skype "dates"
Fully clothed, Topless, and Nude with varying token amounts for each.
Fully clothed is 200tk-10min
Topless is 400tk-10min
Nude is 600tk-10min

I do offer discounts for larger blocks of time, but the discounts only start at thirty minutes and don't really make much of a difference till it hits the timeframe of an hour. I clearly state that you get what you pay for and not to request more time/less clothing if you paid for something else. I also will only schedule skype time during off cam time so it does not interfer with my normally scheduled times and they MUST message me through MFC to schedule first as I cannot guarantee an arbitrary time (I have kids, family, other obligations, etc.)