AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Today I Learned (TIL)

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
It's interesting isn't it? Very valid point. If this was about tech for gamers or engineers none of the condescension would be there. But it's sex work so, naturally, we don't know any better.
It's such a weird thing right? as an engineering student, I already get called an expert in my field, because no one else at the office is the same kind of engineer as I am.. but as soon as it's something like camming, everyone becomes the expert.. I really hope this will change at some time, even as an EX cammer, I feel like so much of my expertise from it might be hella outdated even! so getting any info from you guys who have worked with it for long and still going is actually SUPER helpful

Today I learned how to properly use one of these sponge dish brushes that have a chamber you fill up:
View attachment 97761

I used to just fill that thing up with straight dishsoap and always wondered why it didn't seem to flow better, figured it was just a not-great design and that was that. Inexplicably I kept buying them, for years and years and years, I have surely had every brand and model that exists by now. I just found out that you're supposed to fill that chamber with soap AND water, and holy fuck, it works 100% better and I cannot believe I've been living like this for so long.
I use vinegar and dishsoap to clean the shower!

• Helpful!
Reactions: MarieElise