AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Was I in the wrong or was she? PVT set as Ticket Show on other site...

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 22, 2022
Little perplexed about this but the story goes -

A model I have been visiting pretty often for the last 2-3 months recently had a bunch of regulars leave so her income took a massive dive, she's been stressed and at a loss as to what to do. I enjoyed that she chats, jokes and interacts with members as a whole, not just sitting PMing all the time. She doesn't show much in the room, but will do nude shows in pvt, group or ticket.

For a while she's been taking basically any private requested, many less than 10 mins. I pointed out that it was probably a bad idea to do this. My observations are that in the grand scheme it ultimately will lose her money and followers because if she is constantly leaving the public chat to do short privates, members will get tired and just leave to find other models to interact with and her follower base will decline. I've tried to help her with some ideas to get things back on track.

Anyway, last night she was pretty upset about it all and offered to reduce the tokens/min cost for a private for an hour. I bought some tokens and sat down to have the private and was looking forward to it, thinking I was helping her feel a bit better and have some fun myself. I've enjoyed chatting and always tried to be fun and tip in her room to keep things going.