AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

WHERE TO START!!! LOL

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 3, 2015
Hello girls, i am tinkerwhore from mfc. I have been camming very spiratically for the past year or so and quite honestly havent been very profitable with it :crybaby: .

So i will start my myriad of questions with what are you girls using computer wise? at the moment i am using a gateway hdmi running windows 8 with an AMD E1-1200 processor with a 500GB hard drive ( im a complete tech tard btw, just reading whats on the tower lol) i have been thinking of getting a laptop for camming but with how expensive they are id like to know whats the best to use (laptop and pc wise). Everything just runs so slow on my gateway. Using chaturbate i cant c2c without my whole comp freezing up. any one using a chrome book for camming?

Multi-casting, yes or no? ive heard of models camming on multiple different sites at once.

Skype, since the begining i have said no to all Skype offers. Since tips have not been comming in very much ive decided to change that. I have heard of some models asking 80 tkns per min of skype time, is this a fair price? and how much should i do if some one actually is kind enough to buy an hour of skype time? i find it hard to believe any one would pay 240 for an hour of conversation and of coarse other things :angel4: .

Time spent. lately i havent been spending more than an hour and a half on cam with only 50 tokens to show for it. I am more than happy to invest more time but i just cant seem to influence tips.