AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Calling for camgirls to help me write my TV pilot/series! (exciting)

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 7, 2020
So I'm currently studying filmmaking at a major film school in the UK, and I recently got inspired for my own idea for a TV pilot that I hope to get off the ground once lockdown's over - I'm developing this with a few other coursemates but I'm the primary writer currently.

The story follows a struggling British ballet dancer who, during COVID, turns to camming so she can continue paying for private medical treatment for her mother; who recently survived a stroke. One night she receives a substantial tip from an American nightlife mogul, whose marriage is struggling amidst looming debts and his increasing habit of impulse spending during the pandemic. As his attraction to her develops into a controlling obsession overtime, her own life starts to fall apart as she finds herself almost completely dependent on him.

I'm looking for some volunteer and anonymous cam models to work with me during my story development. Particularly:
  • Cam girls who are based in the UK (although if you're based anywhere else then I'd still love to hear from you)!
  • Anybody who started camming in the year 2020 (ideally at the start of lockdown) - I'd love to hear how that's going for you so far!!
  • Anybody with any particular stories (funny/scary/weird/genuinely nice - I would value them all) that they want to share