AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 19, 2021
Chili
Twitter Username
@Zimbabo
I make these days 5000-8000 tks/night and I've been streaming on Chaturbate for two months. I'd like to know if I'm making too little or above average. And how much do you make?

that's great!!! go you!

i've been on streamate for 8 years we dont get paid out in tokens, but my average a night is about the same. $250-$400. i usually do 2-3 hours 4-5 days a week

I make these days 5000-8000 tks/night and I've been streaming on Chaturbate for two months. I'd like to know if I'm making too little or above average. And how much do you make?
I don't share numbers like this publicly but I think the only one who can tell u what's too little is you. Does it meet your needs? Is it hitting your goals? Is the amount you're making worth your labor?

I don't share numbers like this publicly but I think the only one who can tell u what's too little is you. Does it meet your needs? Is it hitting your goals? Is the amount you're making worth your labor?

Agree'ed figures shouldn't be public.

And similar to what you wrote, imo it depends on WTF you want...
I mean..

1. I play golf on weekends (For example) 6h every Saturday, 4 hours on Sunday, I make no tokens...
And I lose money doing it too.. Because I want to and like doing it.

2. I sort the garbage for a job (For example) during the week, Used diapers in this pile, recyclable plastics in this pile, ETC..
Cause I want $$'s.