AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Help about situation

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

anonCamGuy69

Banhammered
Jul 12, 2016
Hi all

I apologise for possible duplication. I know this is a situation that happens over and over. I am not a newbie. Been seeing some women on cam sites for several years on and off now. I have developed a lifelong friendship with a woman who I met as a cam girl a few years ago. In many ways my query is the opposite of what guys normally ask though. I'm in a situation where a professional relationship/friendship/more???? with a model has become very intense for a while and the relationship fantasy has become so out of control I don't know what is real with her any more. And I care so much for her (and the other women I meet online) I don't want to hurt them.